Governors

Mrs. Ceri Norey
Chair of Governors
Mrs. Ceri Norey
Safeguarding and Equality Governor
Ms. Karen Parker
Vice Chair of Governors
Ms. Karen Parker
SEND Governor
Mr. Karl Flood
Staff Governor
Mr. Karl Flood
Pupil Premium

Co-Opted Governors

Mrs. Elizabeth Porter
Training and School Council Governor
Mrs. Elizabeth Porter
Dr. Robert Kennett
Curriculum Governor
Dr. Robert Kennett
Mrs. Barbara Richards
Finance governor
Mrs. Barbara Richards
Vacancy

Parent  Governors

Mr. Paul Culver
Health and Safety Governor
Mr. Paul Culver
Mr. Rory Costain
Sports Premium Governor
Mr. Rory Costain
Vacancy

Associate Members

Mrs. Andrea McCluskey
Headteacher
Mrs. Andrea McCluskey
Mrs. Emma Pike
School Business Manager
Mrs. Emma Pike

Chair of Governors

Mrs. Ceri Norey  - Safeguarding and Equality Governor

Email: CNorey@lenham.kent.sch.uk

 

Vice Chair of Governors

Ms. Karen Parker – SEND Governor

Email: Kparker@lenham.kent.sch.uk

 

Staff Governor

Mr. Karl Flood – Pupil Premium

 

Local Authority Governor

 

 

Co-Opted Governors

Mrs. Elizabeth Porter – Training and School Council Governor

Email: eporter@lenham.kent.sch.uk

Dr. Robert Kennett – Curriculum Governor

Email: Rkennett@lenham.kent.sch.uk

Mrs. Barbara Richards – Finance governor

Email: Awaits

Vacancy

Vacancy

 

Parent  Governors

Mr. Paul Culver - Health and Safety Governor

Email: pculver@lenham.kent.sch.uk

Mr. Rory Costain – Sports Premium Governor

Email: Rcostain@lenham.kent.sch.uk

Vacancy

 

Associate Members

Mrs. Andrea McCluskey-  Headteacher 

Mrs. Emma Pike - School Business Manager

For more information on governance roles and any business or financial interests please see the attached document.