Term dates

Term dates - 2016/17

 

Term 1

5th Sept INSET day - school closed

Tuesday 6th Sept 2016- Friday 21st Oct 2016

 

Term 2

31st Oct INSET day - school closed

Tuesday 1st Nov 2016 - Wednesday 21st Dec 2016

 

Term 3

3rd Jan INSET day - school closed

Wednesday 4th Jan 2017 - Thursday 9th Feb 2017

10th Feb INSET day - school closed

 

Term 4

Monday 20th Feb 2017 - Friday 31st Mar 2017

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

30th June INSET day - school closed