Chair of Governors

Mrs Ceri Norey  

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Karen Parker

Staff Governor

Mr Karl Flood

Co-Opted Governors

Mr John Bone   - Premises Governor

Mrs Sandra Baxter  - Budget and Resources Governor

Mrs Karen Smith

Mrs Elizabeth Porter - Budget and Resources Governor

Parent  Governors

Mr Paul Culver - Health and Safety Governor

Mr Rory Costain

Mrs Lorraine Hattrait

Associate Members

Ms Sarah Howell - Acting Headteacher

Mrs Nikki Coshall - School Business Manager


For more information on governance roles and any business or financial interests please see the attached document.